Ron Chenoy-USA TODAY Sports

Colorado Avalanche 1st Round Playoff Schedule

By winning the Central Division, the second seeded Colorado Avalanche will host the Minnesota Wild, the top wild card, in the first round of the playoffs. The series kicks off at the Pepsi Center on Thursday. Below is the complete first round schedule.

Game One: at Colorado, Thursday, April 17th, 9:30PM EST/7:30PM MDT, CNBC/TSN

Game Two: at Colorado, Saturday, April 19th, 9:30PM EST/7:30PM MDT, NBCSports/TSN

Game Three: at Minnesota, Monday, April 21st, 7PM EST/5PM MDT, NHLNetwork/TSN

Game Four: at Minnesota, Thursday, April 24th, 9:30PM EST/7:30PM MDT, CNBC/TSN2

Game Five (If Necessary): at Colorado, Saturday, April 26th, TBD, TSN

Game Six (If Necessary): at Minnesota, Monday, April 28th, TBD, TSN

Game Seven (If Necessary): at Colorado, Wednesday, April 30th, TBD, TSN

If things get to game five and beyond, once a time is determined, one of the NBC networks will likely televise the game.

#GoAvsGo #WhyNotUs

Next Avalanche Game Full schedule »
Saturday, Nov 11 Nov7:00at St. Louis BluesBuy Tickets

Tags: Colorado Avalanche

comments powered by Disqus