Colorado Avalanche Awards: Best Of The 2nd Worst

Hart Memorial Trophy (MVP)- Matt Duchene

Lady Byng Memorial Trophy-Ryan O’Reilly

Vezina Trophy-John Michael Liles (seemed to have more blocks than Avalanche goalies had saves)

Calder Memorial Trophy- Jonas Holos (by default)

Art Ross Trophy-Matt Duchene

James Norris Memorial Trophy- John-Michael Liles

Bill Masterton Memorial Trophy-Phillipe Dupuis

Jack Adams Award-David Quinn (Lake Erie Monsters)

Frank J. Selke Trophy-Daniel Winnik

Maurice ‘Rocket’ Richard Trophy- David Jones*

Peter Forsberg Plus/Minus Award (40+ games played)- Daniel Winnik

*Same goals as Matt Duchene but in 3 fewer games.

Follow on Twitter @SCrociata or @MHSticking

Topics: NHL Awards

Want more from Mile High Sticking?  
Subscribe to FanSided Daily for your morning fix. Enter your email and stay in the know.

TEAMFeed More Avalanche news from the Fansided Network

Hot on the Web From